Happy New Year!

New_Year2

It’s that time again, when you have to wrap everything up and move on into the inevitable – the year 2013! Yes, this (or I should actually say – last) year has passed, and it’s time to change the calendar. I had plenty of good moments this year, and some that were not so good, but I won’t be talking about those today. No – I want to congratulate all of you (whoever might stumble upon this post on a fairly new anime blog) with the New Year, and wish you lots of positive stuff in the future.

2012 had it’s ups and downs in the anime scene too – some great shows were shown and some others failed to impress. What I’m sure about, though, is that everybody found at least something to look forward to during the four seasons of 2012, and got to enjoy some anime. But 2013 is promising to be even better, with many shows with great potential being planned for the first half of the year! This means that there will be active blogging involved from me, and I’ll hope to raise this small blog onto a new level. That’s also my New Year’s Resolution for anime.

Anyway, it’s already very late here, so without much else to say – I once again wish you all the best in the new year, and I hope it will be full of fun, happiness and success. Happy New Year 2013 to you!

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Side-notes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

